OOO “Ropczyce-Rus” is a Russian-Polish enterprise producing refractory products and materials.

OOO “Ropczyce -Rus” is established in 2013 jointly with the Polish company ZM «Ropczyce S.A.», enters the group of companies OOO “EuroTechMet” and has its own production site in Verkhniaya Khava, Voronezh region, Russia, Zheleznodorozhnaya str. 8/9.

The principal activity of the company is the production of refractory products and materials for steel-making industry. The main list of manufactured and supplied products can be found in the Products section.

Quality control of raw materials and finished products is carried out in the laboratory complex «Testing and Control Center» equipped with the modern European equipment.

In order to improve and to standardize the production processes, in 2014 the EuroTechMet group completed certification for compliance with the Quality Management System according to ISO 9001 standards.

In 2018, a fully automatic line Tismet for the production of exothermal and isothermal inserts was launched at the production site of OOO “Ropczyce-Rus”. Automation of production process allows to guarantee consistent quality and series production of inserts according to customer’s specifications.

ООО «Ропчице-Рус» российско-польское предприятие по производству огнеупорных изделий и материалов.

Компания ООО «Ропчице-Рус» организованна в 2013 совместно с польской компанией ZM «Ropczyce S.A.», входит в состав группы компаний ООО «ЕвроТехМет» и располагает собственной производственной площадкой по адресу Россия, Воронежская область, Верхнехавский район, с. Верхняя Хава, ул. Железнолорожная, д. 8/9.

Основная деятельность компании производство огнеупорных изделий и материалов для металлургической промышленности. С основным перечнем производимой и поставляемой продукции можно ознакомиться в разделе Продукция.

Контроль качества исходного сырья и готовой продукции осуществляется в лабораторном комплексе оснащенным современным европейским оборудованием «Центр тестирования и контроля».

Для улучшения и стандартизации производственных процессов в 2014 году группа компания «ЕвроТехМет» прошла процесс сертификации на соответствие Системе Менеджмента Качества по стандартам ISO 9001.

В 2018 году на производственной базе ООО «Ропчице-Рус» запушена полностью автоматическая линия по производству экзо-и изотермических прибыльных вставок Tismet. Автоматизация производства позволяет гарантировать стабильное качество и осуществление серийного изготовления вставок по индивидуальным техническим заданиям.